Pracownicy

 Kierownik Katedry

Prof. UŚ dr hab. Romuald Cudak
romuald.cudak@us.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy

              

Prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Kita
malgorzata.kita@us.edu.pl

Dr Wioletta Hajduk-Gawron
wioletta.hajduk-gawron@us.edu.pl

Dr Marcin Maciołek
marcin.maciolek@wp.pl

 
Dr Agnieszka Tambor
tamboragnieszka@gmail.com

Dr Katarzyna Frukacz
katarzyna.frukacz@us.edu.pl

 

Doktoranci

                

Mgr Adam Antoniewicz
antoniewicz.a@gmail.com

 Mgr Maria Belogonova
mariabel.owa04@gmail.com

Mgr Adriana Loiodice
adriana.loiodice@gmail.com

             

Zhao Weiting
wzhao@us.edu.pl

Mgr Zoriana Czajkowska
zoriana.bun@gmail.com
 

 

Współpracownicy

                 
Prof. dr hab. Jolanta Tambor
jolanta.tambor@us.edu.pl 

Dr Bożena Szałasta-Rogowska bozenarogowska@poczta.onet.pl

Dr hab. Aleksandra Achtelik
achtelik@poczta.onet.pl 
   
  Mgr Agata Rudzińska
agatarudzinska@gmail.com
 

 

Sekretariat

Mgr Joanna Raś

studiapolskie@us.edu.pl

Accessibility